Well, if you’re unhappy with how boring your console looks, Sony is giving you the option of slapping some color on and breathing new life into it with new, colorful, interchangeable faceplates. 

Colors include Neon Orange, Aqua Blue and Glacier White (offered worldwide) along with Silver and Gold which will be available exclusively in Europe. Oh, and Neon Orange will not be available in Scandinavia. Sorry!

The faceplates will be available beginning November 19th, when it will cost you $20 to give your console some style points. They’re pretty easy to install as well, simply slide the HDD cover off and replace it with the new one. 

Personally, I’ll stick with my standard issue PlayStation 4 for now…at least until I move to another place where I don’t have to hide my console in a cupboard.