The actress recounted how Faithia Williams went all out for her for the duration of her movie premier.

tvguidetime.com

Bakare narrated how Faithia were given to the hall before her and held it down for her. She stated that she turned into but to recover from all she did for her.

Praising her, Bakre hailed her for being a real mother. She expressed her gratitude to the actress as she declared her timeless love for her.

“Let me start my appreciation put up from right here.

Adunni mi why didn’t they capture that emotional second nau? This woman right right here got to the corridor before me and held it down for me, I still haven’t gotten over all you did that day AKOREDE MI @faithiawilliams You are certainly a MOTHER I do now not take you for a comic story. Thank you mommy for being top notch I love and respect you continually Ma. Kindly say a prayer for this woman for me @faithiawilliams”.

Zainab Bakare isn’t the best actress who has sung Faithia Williams’s praises.

Kemi Korede recounts what Faithia Williams did on her birthday

Recall that Kemi Korede, who marked her birthday had penned an appreciation observe to folks who supported her day.

The stunning mother of three took to Instagram to proportion a video of a gorgeously dressed Faithia Williams, followed with the aid of an appreciation note.

…………. Happy Independence Bella Thief #FIFA23 #BBNaija #doggy #HocusPocus2 #AishwaryaRaiBachchan #anikulapothemovie pic.twitter.com/aqkUqGgVK9

— PraizeMedia (@Tomiiigal) October 1, 2022

Kemi Korede recounted how Faithia Williams had stood through her and honoured her birthday invitation. She recalled the sweet surprise the veteran actress gave to mark her new age.

Penning the heartwarming appreciation message, Kemi Korede needed Faithia Williams the fine of God’s benefits.

She wrote: “My Big sister Adunniade, Akorede Fathia. Thank you for the sweet surprise on my birthday. Thank you for status by using me & for honouring my invitation I respect you substantially. May God fill your mouth with laughter You will by no means lack any appropriate aspect. May God bless & growth you.Ésé modupe ma @faithiawilliams.

I feel honoured & I am most thankful. May Allah continue to bestow his superior advantages on you.Amin.Ese,modupe ma.”