Yetunde frightened the audience by posting an image of the entertainer and saying that she had disappeared from her online entertainment accounts.

tvguidetime.com

The entertainer’s name had been at the forefront of Bakare’s thoughts as of late, so she went to check her page and found that she had not been dynamic via online entertainment.

She trusted she was fine and required those near her to send her respects.

“YETUNDE HAS BEEN COMING TO MY MIND LATELY AND I DECIDED TO CHECK HER PAGE THEN I NOTICED @YETUNDE_ADERIBIGBE HASN’T BEEN ACTIVE ON SOCIAL MEDIA SINCE FEBRUARY. I HOPE SHE’S FINE AND I’VE SENT HER A DM BECAUSE I DON’T HAVE HER NUMBER. PLEASE IF YOU’RE CLOSE TO HER KINDLY SEND MY WARM REGARDS”.

 

YETUNDE BAKARE 🔵 (@iamyetundebakare)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Etunde Bakare, a child of Mr. and Mrs. Bakare, was born on July 8. She is an Egba lady from Abeokuta in the Nigerian province of Ogun. She and her kin were brought up in Lagos City. She is from a group of Christians.