The Yoruba famous actor valued her fans, who have commended her on their different stages for quite a long time with practically no circumstances.

tvguidetime.com

To reimburse the nice thought, Opeyemi Aiyeola has vowed to celebrate five people born in August.

The entertainer featured a few principles to follow to be praised. The guidelines incorporate an unassuming birthday photo, birth date, positive commitment on her web-based entertainment page and some more.

She composed: If u might want to be commended on ur birthday, pls send me a dm in front of ur extraordinary day with 1 humble image of your decision, birth date and handle.

NB 1: If I have at any point had motivation to obstruct or limit your remark, or uve at any point offended me under any condition, sadly, I will not have the option to celebrate u right now.

 

Opeyemi Aiyeola (@opeyemi_aiyeola1)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

NB 2: Only August-born fans plsss, Post not in the interest of families or companions. In the event that ur acct is private if it’s not too much trouble, open it only for that day so I can affirm the character of the celebrant

Kemi Filani reviews that Opeyemi Aiyeola marked her 44th birthday celebration by sharing wonderful photographs via online entertainment, joined by subtitles that uncovered her battles throughout everyday life.

Opeyemi Aiyeola’s birthday “My origination was heavenly, birth a supernatural occurrence, life’s process observed and constrained by The I Am… compare me to a seed planted among rugged thistles. It’s been nearly 44years of consistent fights yet prepare to have your mind blown. I have never lost one just cos Jehovah Sabaoth is my God” Opeyemi Aiyeola composed.

 

Opeyemi Aiyeola (@opeyemi_aiyeola1)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Kemi Filani likewise revealed that entertainer Toyin Abraham described her experience with the Yoruba entertainer during her initial days in the Yoruba film industry.

Toyin Abraham reviewed the delightful minutes among herself and Opeyemi Aiyeola when she wrote an endearing message to commend her birthday.

 

Opeyemi Aiyeola (@opeyemi_aiyeola1)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

As indicated by Toyin Abraham, Opeyemi Aiyeola was generally there for herself and paying special attention to her. She added that she may be adolescent some time prior, however she is as yet the young lady Opeyemi have consistently cherished.

She composed: Happy Birthday, Sis mi Ope @opeyemi_aiyeola1. I experienced childhood in the Yoruba film industry – you resembled my little mummy, consistently there and paying special attention to me.

However, Sis mi Ope, today isn’t for the epistle, it’s to praise you and go along with you in saying thanks to God for one more year. I simply need to wish you long life in overflow and sound wellbeing.

I love you so much and truly, Aunty Ope. Indeed, I may be somewhat whimsical some time prior, yet you know I’m generally that young lady you’ve generally cherished. A blissful birthday once again,Igba ọdún, ọdún kan ni!