Benevolence Aigbe shared the video on her confirmed Instagram page with a cheering inscription. She composed: I too like shakara! I know

tvguidetime.com

Many spouted about Leniency Aigbe’s wonderful outfit, while others wished to meet her.

Kemi Filani reviews that Benevolence Aigbe alluded to having more children when she snuggled the kids from her better half’s old neighborhood in Oro, Kwara State.

Leniency Aigbe shook the web with an exquisite video of herself nestling the kids, who energetically invited her landing in her significant other’s family house.

The mother of two indicated having another youngster when she pronounced her affection for kids, encouraging her fans to add another title to her name, generally translated”as “mother of numerous angels.”

I’d pick Shaffy Bello. Mercy Aigbe will fit better in the role of a Governor’s Mistress. pic.twitter.com/xJmJkx9LFE

— ★ ★ ★ ‍☠️ (@EL_GEEZZE) September 15, 2022

Leniency Aigbe composed: Return to Oro… … Kindly benevolently add Iya Olomo Yoyo to my name ( Get an interpreter to let you know the significance ..  My affection for kids though  In the mean time, I’m completely back to work! Occasion is over!!!!