The Yoruba entertainer uncovered that she was at ICM on Sunday, July 31st when a steadfast devotee of hers proposed to pay for her food and beverages, including that of her sisters.

tvguidetime.com

In any case, she didn’t make sure to see the value in that person for the sweet motion. Giving reasons for her way of behaving, she expressed that she wasn’t educated regarding his/her insightful demonstration until he/she left. Valuing the fan, she petitioned God for additional gifts.

“I was at ICM today, and somebody paid for my food and drink, including my sister’s, at Rhapsody, assuming that you are the one, I am sorry I didn’t get to say thank you cos I didn’t realize you had cleared our bills until you left,… Thank you such a lot of I value you, may God favor you and enhance your pocket, I and my sister are so appreciative to you. In the event that you can see this if it’s not too much trouble, benevolently send a dm or drop a remark”.

 

Lizzy Jay (@iamlizzyjay)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Kemi Filani news reviews Lizzy Jay had sobbed for help over an otherworldly issue she professed to have with eating. The performer took to her virtual entertainment handle to mourn over her powerlessness to eat, saying that typically, she eats a ton and was simply incapable to eat assuming there was an otherworldly issue.

As per Lizzy Jay, regardless of whether she was in a hardship, she will eat, and there was nothing that can keep her from eating.

 

Lizzy Jay (@iamlizzyjay)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

In any case, she expressed that for the beyond ten days she had been not able to eat, as she coming up short on hunger to eat any food.

 

Lizzy Jay (@iamlizzyjay)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

She, subsequently, begged any individual who she could have irritated that had done something otherworldly to prevent her from eating to if it’s not too much trouble, excuse her and delivery her from the servitude she had viewed as her. “Kindly petition God for me … I can’t eat ” she subtitled the post.

Instagram Account.