The entertainer, who as of late procured a multi-million naira chateau for her mom and kin, has ventured into another age.

tvguidetime.com

Taking to Instagram, Funmi adhered to her root as she delivered conventional joined photographs.

In the snap, Funmi shook a white covering with matching gele.

She then went with her post with a call for petitions.

“Hello fam. It’s my Birthday. Say an expression of supplication for me please”.

Funmi Awelewa constructs a house for her mom It is no question a twofold festival for Funmi as she constructed a house for her mom and kin.

 

Funmi Awelewa (@funmiawelewa)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

The delightful and growing Yoruba entertainer got many raging her Instagram page with salutary messages when she shared photographs of the new house on the web.

Funmi Awelewa uncovered that the house project was a big piece of her life and she is thankful that God has utilized her to carry the ideal change to her loved ones.

Funmi Awelewa devoted the house to her mom and kin and uncovered she would leave on another excursion. She composed: Alhamdulillah🙏💯🤍 Congrats to my family 💃💃 This venture has been an extremely big piece of my life and I’m thankful that God utilizes me to change the narrative of my Loved ones.

I can’t simply do yet show appreciation for what God has done in our life.

Here is my gift to my Mom and my kin 💕❤️ as I’m going to set out on another sweet excursion tomorrow💃💃 Congrats to the Babalola’s family💃”.

Nollywood big names including Bukunmi Oluwasina, Wunmi Ajiboye, Sanni Alesh, Sikiratu Sindodo, Biola Bayo, Aisha Lawal, Femi Adebayo, Niyi Johnson, Kunle Afod, Airhead Afolayan, Bukola Adeeyo, Mo Bimpe to make reference to however a couple of them raged Funmi Awelewa’s Instagram page to compliment her with inspiring words and emoticons.

Funmi Awelewa pens a sad note to her mom Kemi Filani reviews that Funmi Awelewa wrote a sad letter to her visually impaired mother to see the value in her for her effect on her life. She reviewed occasions where her mom cried and asked with her to make her agonies evaporate. Funmi Awelewa likewise related their difficult minutes when her mom sold her best outfits for their day to day endurance and every one of the times she was unable to get together with her companion’s standard on account of her kids’ upkeep.