The Imo State-born movie big name shared the best information thru her Instagram page.

tvguidetime.com

According to Crowncy Anyanwu, she by no means saw this kind of massive achievement coming in advance within the 12 months. She captioned the pics even as status in the front of the house:

“Big congrats to me as I splash tens of millions in acquiring a massive mansion in lekki…it is able to most effective be God !! Earlier this 12 months I by no means thought of or maybe dreamt of getting one of these huge fulfillment to my call, but God in his Infinite mercy made it appear. I returned all praise and all thanksgiving to almighty God, .. Whilst God remembers you the miracles that observe sound so implausible….. Can also God bless me greater… Congratulations are so as.”

Recall that during an earlier interview, Ms Anyanwu had said her greatest dream changed into to kick begin her master’s Degree software abroad.

She similarly hinted that she is also looking forward to marriage as quickly as her destined guy locates her.

In her words:

“I wish to get married too, but I even have now not seen who God destined for me. I want a person that has the equal know-how as me. He have to be God-fearing and equipped to wreck me with money. If he does a majority of these, then God indeed despatched him to me. I have my cash, however he have to be capable of lavish his cash on me, cash isn’t always enough for girls. We like unfastened cash. As a unmarried female, I attempt my great to control my mindset on every occasion I have a sexual urge. Sex is a aspect of the mind, so I take my mind off it as I don’t have a companion but.”

Anyanwu is likewise now not in assist of the overall perception that actresses use their bodies for sex to make it within the industry is a ways from the truth.

— YabaLeftOnline (@yabaleftonline) October 4, 2022

She expressed her function on sex for film roles in her industry. She stated:

“Saying that actresses use their our bodies to emerge as a hit may be very incorrect due to the fact maximum guys, even after intercourse will still not give you the position, so intercourse is not the essential factor. You want to recognize the way to act, sex is some thing that most guys can get anywhere with their money and they don’t want to toy with their organizations. Movie production is business; someone is investing a large amount of money in it, so the man or woman expects to get his returns. Sex cannot do the job; a movie function is given by means of advantage, well besides for those that don’t recognize that what they may be doing is enterprise.”