Taking to Instagram, Yemi Solade wrote a heartfelt note to his significant other. He credited his significant other for showing him what love is and for improving him.

tvguidetime.com

“On the off chance that I understand what love is, it is a direct result of you. I appear to have adored you in various structures, countless times, in many lives, in many ages for eternity. Yours is the light by which my soul was born..you are my sun, my moon, and my stars.

I swear I was unable to adore you more than I in all actuality do at the present time, but I realize I will tomorrow. On the off chance that I had a bloom for each time I considered you. I could stroll through my nursery until the end of time. You make me need to be a superior man. Blissful Wedding Commemoration my Adoration!”.

Taking to a blog’s remark segment, Entertainer Airhead Akisanya wailed over her single status. She addressed when she was additionally going to praise her wedding commemoration.

“God when”. Kemi Filani news reviews Airhead Akisanya had sent areas of strength for a to her future spouse as she gloated about her most recent win over a man.

The mother of one shared a video of herself partaking in her #1 game, table tennis, while she bragged her success over her accomplice, who was, tragically, a man.

Credit: Instagram | realyemisolade pic.twitter.com/FKkI6TBvCi

— #BBNAIJA (@OloriSupergal) September 21, 2022

Sharing the video on her Instagram page, Airhead Akisanya asked her future spouse to guarantee that there was table tennis in their home.

She composed: Table tennis, my most impressive showing of all time Also, obviously, I won. I won a man Dear future spouse, kindly ensure there’s table tennis in the house.