Taking the lead, Okiki Afolayan penned a romantic message to his spouse.

tvguidetime.com

Describing today, as one of the maximum vital days in his life, he mentioned their marital adventure.

Okiki stated that his existence have become meaningful from the day she walked into his existence.

Okiki expressed gratitude to God for giving him his wife, and for making this 12 months’s anniversary unique with the beginning of their daughter.

“Today is one of the most essential days of my existence. On this date, 4 years in the past, we decided to preserve every different hands, and lifestyles has in no way been this fantastic Agbekemi @bimboafayan My life have become meaningful from the day you walked into my lifestyles. I’m continually grateful for having you in my lifestyles, today we mark every other yr, making some other leap forward to our for all time. God is gracious to us and made this 12 months’s anniversary to be unique than our previous anniversaries due to the fact we’re celebrating it with our package of joy @violaafolayan God we are forever thankful for the gift of our marriage. Agbekemi I love you more than I can explicit to you in all the languages of the world. Thanks for all your assist. May we’ve got blessed lifestyles ahead. Happy wedding ceremony anniversary to us. Cheers to forever”.

Okiki Afolayan have a good time their wife’s birthday

Recall that Okiki Afolayan had showered love on his wife, Bimbo Afolayan, as she celebrated her birthday.

The film director described his wife as an angel within the shape of a human.

He said that he turned into lucky to call her his wife, as she turned into the finest thing that has ever befell to him.

Okiki expressed his gratitude for the whole thing she brings to his lifestyles.

He asserted that he is the luckiest guy on the earth because he has a beautiful, shrewd, strong, information, caring and loving wife.

E choke! ✨ Lol. I remember during bbnaija, some Laycon fans trolled these actors for supporting Erica but they didn’t let that stop them.

They love their Erica. Period! https://t.co/W8laP3eQNn pic.twitter.com/Vph61a84PU

— ✨Tprints (@TRINTSEE) March 14, 2021

Okiki prayed for her day to be pleased and magical and for the Lord to bathe his advantages on her.

“Yeah, it’s my woman’s birthday. Happy birthday Agbekemi @bimboafolayan You are an angel in the form of a human and I am lucky to call you my wife, you are the best factor that has ever occurred to me, you’re making my world stand out, you’re my these days and all of my tomorrows. I feel so grateful for the entirety which you bring into my lifestyles. I can name myself the luckiest guy on the earth due to the fact I actually have this sort of stunning, sensible, robust, know-how, worrying and loving wife. May your day be completely happy and magical. May the Lord showers all the advantages into your lifestyles. I am yours and you’re mine forever”.