The mother of one shook the web with her delightful picture joined by a cheering inscription counting down to her birthday festivity.

tvguidetime.com

Adewunmi Fatai uncovered that she would check her 30th year in front of an audience and her 47th birthday celebration in the following six days.

She composed: 6 additional days to my 47years birthday and 30 years in front of an audience

Na my telephone I can compose anything I need in the event that you dey vex proceed to call your police

Oya, assuming that you realize you love me, and you can see this post, oya wish me in adv and let me know you love me ese mon duro

Kemi Filani reviews that Adewunmi Fatai and Mustapha Sholagbade overlooked their hamburger to praise their child’s birthday in June 2022.

The entertainer, through his Instagram page, showered love and petitions on his child. What’s more, he wished his cherished child to carry on with an ideal life.

He composed: I Celebrate you, OMO Mi, cheerful sixth Years birthday Muhammad Yasir

— CableLifestyle (@CableLifestyle) March 22, 2022

Sholagbade. You are a gift as usual. I petition God for shrewdness, information, and understanding to carry on with a decent and wonderful life. Live lengthy and continue to win OMO OLA, daddy loves you.

Adewunmi Fatai, on her authority Instagram page, wrote sweet and warming words to commend her child.

She composed: I can’t completely accept that a year has gone by this rapidly, my sweet child. You keep on developing, learn and stun. I anticipate one more blissful year with u in our lives. Still your day OREOFEOLUWA OKO MAMAE.

Adewunmi Fatai likewise wrote an appreciation message as she reviewed his endowments by sharing an old photograph of herself and her child, Yasir.

The honor winning makeover artiste offered thanks to God for His irrefutable goodness in her life. She likewise went with the old photograph with lovely photographs of herself and her adult child.