To prevent your heartbeats from dashing, Femi Adebayo is alluding to his better half, Aduke. The entertainer portrayed her as his ex, love, satisfaction, the gem of limitless worth, significance accomplice, compatriot, catalyst, and parts more.

tvguidetime.com

The job mediator offered his thanks to his maker for bringing this spouse into his life.

Petitioning God for her, he wished her a cheerful birthday.

“Everything without a doubt revolves around my dear spouse tomorrow. My adoration, my delight, my gem of boundless worth, my significance accomplice, my partner, my ex, my catalyst! My Everything!! I particularly say thanks to God for bringing you into my life. As you commend your birthday tomorrow, may the All-powerful Allah tremendous you timeless harmony and delight. Love you sweetheart”.

In another post, he composed,  “Commencement to my Earthy colored skin Young lady. fourth Floor in a little… . Alhamdulilah”.

Last year, Femi Adebayo commended his better half’s birthday extravagantly.

Taking to his Instagram page, the gifted entertainer offered thanks to God for giving him Aduke, who is his subsequent spouse. The then 50-year-old added that his better half is the meaning of genuine, charitable, open minded and exceptionally persuading on the grounds that she makes him more useful.

In a way that would sound natural to him “Go along with me to praise my soul mate. A solid ally of my profession, a lady that inspires me to be more useful. Aduke, genuinely for me to have you as a spouse, I should be very exceptional to God All-powerful. Mummy Aridunnu, you are genuine and merciful. I go to God subtly to give me your sort of heart dear. Much thanks to you for hell’s sake. Much thanks to you for your resistance. Much thanks to you for the comprehension .. LLNP my darling.

Keep being successful my pearl. pic.twitter.com/5cZ8g2Z353

— Femi Adebayo (@realfemiadebayo) September 18, 2022

In another post, the dad of four composed;

“Today’s an exceptional day! .. My satisfaction exceeds all rational limitations as I celebrate with my dazzling spouse one more birthday healthy and wealth of progress!.. Much thanks to you for expressing YES to me… I love you, sweetheart… How about we have a good time dear!”

My wife is 40 today. pic.twitter.com/WtPAy7PZyC

— Femi Adebayo (@realfemiadebayo) September 18, 2022

Twitter  Account.